The library has access to thousands of online journals and magazines.

The answer to your questions! Learn how to make the most of the resources in front of you.

Local History

Discover the beautiful towns of Westerly, RI and Stonington, CT.

Repeats

Room Reservation Time: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu May 10 2018 except Thu Apr 19 2018.
Thursday, February 1, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:15am
Thursday, February 8, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:15am
Thursday, February 15, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:15am
Thursday, February 22, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:15am
Thursday, March 1, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:15am
Thursday, March 8, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:15am
Thursday, March 15, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:15am
Thursday, March 22, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:15am
Thursday, March 29, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:15am
Thursday, April 5, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:15am
Thursday, April 12, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:15am
Thursday, April 26, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:15am
Thursday, May 3, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:15am
Thursday, May 10, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:15am